Blog

Prayer Schedule

Friday, April 16, 2021
4 Ramadan 1442

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:37 5:57
Zuhr 1:37 2:00
Asr 5:16 6:30
Maghrib 8:14
Isha 9:32 9:37
1. Fajr ends at 7:05
2. The 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd one at 3:00pm sharp

Saturday, April 17, 2021
5 Ramadan 1442

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 5:36 5:56
Zuhr 1:37 2:00
Asr 5:16 6:30
Maghrib 8:15
Isha 9:33 9:38
1. Fajr ends at 7:04
2. The 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd one at 3:00pm sharp

Al-Farooq Masjid

442 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 874-7521
(404) 919-7521
Directions    Email us

15. Quarantine

Posted on Thursday, May 7, 2020 9:05 pm

14. Ummu Maabad

Posted on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 5:50 pm

13. Tent of Ummu Maabad

Posted on Wednesday, May 6, 2020 3:50 am

12. Baraka

Posted on Monday, May 4, 2020 5:48 pm

11. The Graduates

Posted on Sunday, May 3, 2020 8:19 pm

10. Ivy League

Posted on Saturday, May 2, 2020 6:51 pm

9. Intensive Course

Posted on Friday, May 1, 2020 10:28 pm

8. The Moral Compass

Posted on Thursday, April 30, 2020 8:55 pm

7. God's Gift

Posted on Wednesday, April 29, 2020 4:49 pm

6. Sapere Aude

Posted on Tuesday, April 28, 2020 5:45 pm

5. The Big Picture

Posted on Monday, April 27, 2020 6:31 pm

4. Dignity of Man

Posted on Sunday, April 26, 2020 8:16 pm

3. Character

Posted on Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:42 pm

Zakat Workshop

Posted on Friday, April 24, 2020 11:44 pm

Topic: Zakat Workshop
Time: Saturday, Apr 25, 3:00pm to 3:30pm ET
Organized by: Al-Farooq Masjid & Masjid Omar
Hosted by: Mufti Muhammad Sajid & Mufti Afsar Ali

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86314830049?pwd=c2ZKbWVvOFl3OFowYU5QeE04TU1XZz09
Meeting ID: 863 1483 0049
Password: AFMMO

Join by Phone
Dial-in: +1 929 205 6099
Meeting ID: 863 1483 0049
Password: 056223


2. Out of Shape

Posted on Friday, April 24, 2020 8:00 pm

MOHID is Al-Farooq Masjid's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Al-Farooq Masjid” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Al-Farooq Masjid
442 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

From your mobile phone, click the below link to be added to our Masjid announcements group via WhatsApp.

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP!

Follow us on Instagram!

We have not sent thee but as a universal (Messenger) to men, giving them glad tidings, and warning them (against sin), but most men understand not.

Qur'an 34:28