Blog

Prayer Schedule

Monday, June 27, 2022
28 Dhul Qadah 1443

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:45 5:50
Zuhr 1:41 2:00
Asr 5:25 6:45
Maghrib 8:58
Isha 10:29 10:35
1. Fajr ends at 6:26
2. The 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd one at 2:55pm sharp

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
29 Dhul Qadah 1443

Starts Iqamah
Fajr1 4:46 5:50
Zuhr 1:41 2:00
Asr 5:26 6:45
Maghrib 8:58
Isha 10:29 10:35
1. Fajr ends at 6:26
2. The 1st Jum'ah service starts 2:00pm and the 2nd one at 2:55pm sharp

Al-Farooq Masjid

442 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 874-7521
(404) 919-7521
Directions    Email us

Pride (16 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:40 am

Reconciliation (15 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Tuesday, May 21, 2019 5:02 pm

Retribution (14 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Monday, May 20, 2019 12:37 pm

Loathing (13 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Sunday, May 19, 2019 4:14 pm

A Man From the People of Heaven (12 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Saturday, May 18, 2019 4:28 pm

Millennial Muslim Iftar

Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019 12:10 pm

Lying, Breaking Promises, and Betraying Trust (10 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Thursday, May 16, 2019 11:12 am

Lying Under Oath / Al-Zoor (9 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Wednesday, May 15, 2019 11:35 am

The Bankrupt / Al-Muflis (8 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:48 am

AFM Photos - May 13, 2019

Posted on Tuesday, May 14, 2019 6:12 am


Backbiting / Gheebah (7 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Monday, May 13, 2019 7:20 pm

Gossiping / Nameema (6 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Sunday, May 12, 2019 11:07 am

Hold Your Tongue (5 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:46 am

Lust (4 Ramadan 1440)

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019 10:43 am

Brother Moyasir Calls the Adhan at Al-Farooq Masjid

Posted on Friday, May 10, 2019 10:10 am

MOHID is Al-Farooq Masjid's preferred method of accepting donations/payments.

Donate

Please write a check to “Al-Farooq Masjid” and either put it within a donation box at the masjid or mail it to:

Al-Farooq Masjid
442 14th Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30318

Please select Lovejoy Muslim Cemetery as the category to make payments for Cemetery services.  Call or text Fareed Ahmed with questions at 678-368-3939.

Payment

From your mobile phone, click the below link to be added to our Masjid announcements group via WhatsApp.

JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP!

Follow us on Instagram!

We have not sent thee but as a universal (Messenger) to men, giving them glad tidings, and warning them (against sin), but most men understand not.

Qur'an 34:28